品牌介绍
Cosmic Speculation

艺术香氛品牌Cosmic Speculation,以浩瀚无边的神秘宇宙为概念,打造全新理念香氛产品。品牌以著名印象建筑大师Charles Jencks建造的私家花园为灵感,将概念化的宇宙具象化成一系列各具特色的香氛产品。它将对艺术、建筑和自然的思考融入到调香之中,蕴含着浩瀚的世界观,让人踏上自我探索与发现之旅,崇尚发现精神自由,以及和谐自然的生活态度。

Cosmic Speculation品牌目前拥有流光、至空、星曜等6大主打系列,每种系列各以宇宙现象、自然景致或历史哲贤等为核心概念,力求打造天然温婉的香氛产品。其包装特立独行,采用奢华的原矿石、大理石及精贵的琉璃等,经过精心设计,每一件都充满质感。香调梦幻多元,引人入胜,令人向往,深受海外时尚人士及艺术家们喜爱。

将香氛铺置在房间内,让每处感官都沉浸在轻松优雅的香气之中。旅途中有它的陪伴,能够有效舒缓疲惫的身心,徜徉于香氛带来的愉悦。Cosmic Speculation的各系列香氛产品适用于生活中的各种场合,随时随地享受香气给人带来的片刻悠闲。

一香一宇宙。时光会逝去,而回忆的足迹总会留下一丝馨香。Cosmic Speculation用香味记录生活中的每一刻,旨在构驾出一个理性、平衡、纯粹、至上的芬芳宇宙。

About
Cosmic Speculation

The art fragrance brand Cosmic Speculation is inspired by the vastness of the universe and  the private garden of architectural icon Charles Jencks. Our brand has always aimed at transforming the abstractness of the cosmos into a series of distinctive fragrance products for the body and home. The brand takes a holistic approach of considering art, architecture, nature when developing its scents and advocates people’s self-exploration, spiritual freedom, and an attitude that is harmonious with the natural world.

Cosmic Speculation has 6 major series, including: Ambilight, Śūnyatā, Marble, Aureole,Infinity Stones and Starry. Each series takes as its core concept  philosophy, natural scenery or the universe; thus, striving to create lasting, natural and gentle fragrance products. The packaging is well-designed with luxurious raw ore, marble and coloured glazes as its main materials. The scents are both fascinating and full of diversity; therefore, satisfying the demand of overseas fashion icons and artists.

When it’s late at night and fragrance is flowing through  your bedroom, you can feel  all senses are immersed in the elegant aroma. Take these fragrances on a journey, you are assured to relieve your tired body and mind with a simplistic pleasure. Cosmic Speculation’s series of fragrance products can be used in a variety of occasions, anytime, anywhere and are encouraged to be shared with friends and family alike to  bring a moment of leisure.

A fragrance creates a whole world. Time will be gone, but memories will remain leaving  a trace of scent. Cosmic Speculation uses a scent to record every moment of life in order to build a rational, balanced, pure, and supreme fragrance universe.